Sponsors

We would like to recognize and thank the sponsors of our 2018 tournament for their support of the event! Many of our sponsors have partnered with us since the very first tournament held in 1990 and we look forward to working with them again this year. Their amazing generosity helps the Semiahmoo Rotary Club provide services to those in need in the community and we truly appreciate it!

Tournament Title Sponsor

Bosa Properties – http://bosaproperties.com/

Golf Course Sponsor

Genex Development – http://www.genexdevelopment.ca/

Tournament Day Sponsor

B&B Contracting Group – http://www.bbcontracting.com/

Dinner Sponsor

Jeff Davis, Odlum Brown – https://www.odlumbrown.com/advisors/advisor-detail/jeff-davis

Community Sponsor

Save-On-Foods – https://www.saveonfoods.com/ 

Dinner Wine Sponsor

CBRE Vancouver – http://www.cbre.ca/EN/o/vancouver/Pages/home.aspx

Golf Cart Sponsor

MNP, South Surrey – http://www.mnp.ca/en/offices/surrey

Mega Putt Sponsors

VanKam Freightways Ltd. – http://www.vankam.com/

National Bank Financial, South Surrey White Rock – https://nbfwm.ca/en/branch/whiterock

Corporate Team Sponsors

Cloverdale Paint – http://www.cloverdalepaint.com/

Hole-in-One Sponsors

Border Gold Corp. – http://www.bordergold.com/ca/

White Rock Travel – http://whiterocktravel.com/

Porsche Centre Langley – https://porschelangley.com/

White Rock Volkswagen – http://www.whiterockvw.com/

On-Course Contest Sponsors

DLA Piper Canada – https://www.dlapiper.com/en/canada/

Homestead Insurance – https://www.homesteadinsurance.ca/

Hugh & McKinnon Realty – http://www.hughmckinnon.com/

Mega Cranes – https://www.megacranes.com/contact.html

Howard Carter Lease – https://www.howardcarterlease.com/

CBRE, Vancouver – www.cbre.ca/vancouver

Steve and Heather Frishling

Hole Sponsors

Guild Yule LLP – http://www.guildyule.com/

Janzen Insurance – https://www.janzeninsurance.ca/

J. Amber Goddyn, Notary Public – http://www.notarypublicbc.com/

White Rock Dental – http://www.whiterockdentalclinic.ca/

Coral Canada Wide, Alan Turner – http://www.coralcanadawide.com/

Crescent Moving & Storage – http://crescentmovingandstorage.com/

Everything Liverpool Canada – http://everythingliverpool.ca/

Alexander Holburn – http://www.ahbl.ca/

Carson International – http://www.carson.ca/en/index.php

Basalite Concrete Products – https://www.basalite.ca/

RBC Dominion Securities, White Rock – http://ca.rbcwealthmanagement.com/white.rock

Rick Floer Group, Private Wealth Management: http://www.rickfloergroup.com/home

On-Course Sponsors

Cactus Club Cafe, Southpoint – https://www.cactusclubcafe.com/location/southpoint/ 

Trading Post Brewing Company – http://tradingpostbrewing.com/

Coastal Riders – https://coastalriders.com/

Onyx Steak & Seafood Bar – http://www.onyxsteakhouse.ca/

Mink Chocolates – http://www.minkchocolates.com/

Happycakes Cupcakes & More – https://www.happycakescupcakes.ca/

Seriously Good Catering – https://www.seriouslygoodcatering.co/home-1/

Jan’s on the Beach – http://jansonthebeach.ca/

Barrique Kitchen & Wine Bar – https://www.barriquerestaurant.ca/

Friends of the Tournament

Fernandes Arneill Wealth Management —https://advisors.nbfwm.ca/en/teams/fernandes-arneill-wealth-management/our-team/

Parc Retirement Living –  https://parcliving.ca/

Audio Visual and Design

WPM Media, Allan Baedak – http://wpmmedia.ca/

Website Design and Hosting

Jeff Boulton, Reactive Designs: https://www.reactivedesigns.ca/

Signage & Printing

Buchanan Printing – http://www.buchananprinting.ca/